February 14, 2017

170219 – Ever Beyond – Lisa M Harrison – Whats new in Lilou Land

I welcome back Lisa M Harrison to Ever Beyond. Last time she was with us she was discovering an emergent intelligence that had begun to communicate with her and her group. This intelligence appeared to be a group acting through a singular connection which called itself Lilou. Let’s see how they’re getting along.

10am AEDT – 3pm PST – 11pm GMT

 

we will also be Simulcasting video on www.wolfspirit.tv