The Alternative Sunday Service

The schedule on Sundays varies week by week over the month. this is where hosts who have once-monthly shows are listed. Here are all the shows that rotate during the month.
Times in UK time / Pacific time

First Sunday Second Third Fourth Fifth
 
7pm UK / 11am PST
 Connecting Consciousness

with Simon Parkes
Feel the Vibes from your Guides
with
Kufunya Ife
 Connecting Consciousness

with

Simon Parkes

From a
Different
Perspective

with

A’drieiuous

Producer’s
Choice
9pm UK / 1pm PST
 
“SimonSays”
The Connecting Consciousness Collective
Hawk Mindset
with

Laura
Cross
“SimonSays”
The Connecting Consciousness Collective
Open Mind
with
Kah-Len Nezu
 Producer’s Choice

 

11pm UK, 3pm PST:

EVER BEYOND

Round Midnight (in the UK), we explore the Esoteric aspects of the world in view. The Frequency Healing of us and our planet. Galactic and Cosmic influences, Earth Changes, Ancient Medicine, Weird Science, Past Lives, Parallel Dimensions, Time Travel, Hollow Earth, Expanding Earth, Electric Sun, Light, Sound, Geometric Form. Psychic Surgery, Ghost Whispering, Animal Whispering, and many many other topics have been discussed. Featuring the occasional video presentation, and Round Tables of the Luminaries of the Now. All are part of what we call The New Normal *

Click here for show archives

1am UK/5pm PST:

HEALINGS AND MEDITATIONS, Focalised by Frank Jordan

A weekly teaching and discussion (first hour) followed by requests for healing where the morphic resonant field of the audience is used to direct healing towards those who need it.
and also simulcast on  http://www.onenessinthelight.com